Return to ROGERS FIDO REMOTE UNLOCK BY CODE VIA IMEI
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackberry 9700 Unlock September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Trevor from Edmonton, AB Canada  
After searching for awhile:

1. Service provider told me that they would unlock for $50.00 only if my contract had expired.  (I just bought my phone and was three years away.)
2. Local aftermarket store would unlock for $40.00.
3. Cell unlock.net unlocked for under $20.00 and it worked like a charm.  I will definately used them again.

Cheers.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have been searching this kind of service!!!! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Annie from Taiwan  
Thank you so much for helping me to unlock my cellphone!!

I have been searching for this kind of service for so long. It's fast, it's safe and it's remote!! You wouldn't have to think about giving your cell phone to others (since you never know what they will do to your cell phone.. they might not be reliablt!!!)

Then I have tried to find places to unlock my phone in Taiwan... many of them do not do this kind of service. and when I finally found it... it's way too expensive then the price I paid here at cellunlock.net...

It is truthworthy!! Don't hesitate!! I did no hesitate and now it's unlocked!! I am really really happy and excited now. Try it you will not regret it!! thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow. Something that works, for once. August 30, 2010
Reviewer: Tim Rodman from Guelph, ON Canada  
This was awesome...

I poked around the Internet for a couple hours gauging my options. I saw CellUnlock had posted on Crackberry forums a couple years back giving away free codes for a promotion. People seemed happy so I took the plunge.

I used PayPal, and about 10 minutes later, sure enough, there was the code. I entered it into the Bold and low-and-behold it actually worked.

A huge thanks here guys, appreciate the commitment to service. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Product August 29, 2010
Reviewer: Chris S. from Ontario, Canada  
I was definitely sceptical about using this service but I decided to go for it and I go my code in 5 mins and was able to unlock my Blackbery Curve 8310 in another 5 mins.

Thank you very much!  I will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of the same service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Feedback for www.cellunlock.net August 6, 2010
Reviewer: Joshua M. from Toronto, ON Canada  
Hello,

I just wanted to say that I was a little sceptical about using this service but I decided to go for it and I recieved my code in 20 mins and was able to unlock my Blackbery Bold 9700 right away.

Thank you very much!  I will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of the same service.

Joshua M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellet and Prompt Service July 21, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lacombe, AB Canada  
I have purchased more that 5 unlock codes on various occassion with excellent and prompt service.

Can't beat it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Fast April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Travis from Toronto, Ontario, Canada  
I bought the unlock code at 6:33pm and I had the unlock code at 6:40pm!!! Very fast, I will recommend this service to all my friends and will use it for all my future unlocking needs! cellunlock.net also was 50-75% cheaper than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome value/service April 7, 2010
Reviewer: AC from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Great service! got my unlock code in 2 minutes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackberry 9700 Unlocked April 3, 2010
Reviewer: Kez from Calgary, AB Canada  
Wow, super fast service. I ordered my unlock code at 10 pm on a Friday night and had my phone unlocked by 10:15 pm!!  I really don't think you can get any quicker then that.  Excellent service would use again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Services February 28, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Because there are so many unlock companies around I was worried about choosing a reputable one.

If you are feeling the same way I am writing this review to tell you to stop worrying and choose cellunlock.net.

I received my working unlock code for a BB 9000 in exactly 1 hour.

Unlock instructions were clear and easy to follow.

I will definitely be recommending this site to others. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items